The final few episodes of CMT’s hit series Nashville are coming up, and the Series Finale will be July 26.  Now it’s been announced that the final soundtrack to the popular show, called The Music of Nashville, Season 6 Volume 2, will be released worldwide on July 27 and features 16 new tracks that reflect various paths of the series’ characters. Several cast members appear as both vocalists and songwriters, including Charles Esten, Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson, Claire Bowen, Chris Carmack, and Sam Palladio. Notable country writers on the project include Maren Morris and Ashley Monroe. Since Nashville debuted in 2012, Big Machine Records has released 12 soundtracks celebrating the show. Check out the tracklist to the soundtrack below!

Final ‘Nashville’ Soundtrack To Release Friday, July 27th


Editorial credit: Kathy Hutchins /