August 17th will be the day Cole Swindell will release his third studio album titled “all of It’. The album will include 12 songs including songwriters Dallas Davidson, Jon Nite, Ashley Gorley and more.

Cole Swindell Reveals Track Listing, Songwriters, Cover Art & New Video for Upcoming Album, “All of It”


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /