Just weeks before the April 5 release of their new album, Reboot, Brooks & Dunn have shared another track from the project: “Ain’t Nothing ’Bout You,” featuring Brett Young.

“Reboot” features an all-star cast of artists performing duets with country’s best-selling duo, including Kacey Musgraves, Kane Brown, Thomas Rhett, Brett Young, Lanco, Ashley McBryde, Midland, Luke Combs, Brothers Osborne, Cody Johnson, Jon Pardi and Tyler Booth.  Brooks & Dunn took “Ain’t Nothing ’Bout You” to the top of the Billboard chart in 2001.

Said Brett: “I was so honored to get asked to be on this project with Brooks & Dunn, the lineup on this record is through-the-roof talent and the guys are country music icons. As soon as I got into the studio Ronnie and Kix made me feel so comfortable, which I was so thankful for, and I can’t wait for everyone to hear what we came up with together.”

The new album will be Brooks & Dunn’s first studio album since 2007’s Cowboy Town.  Listen to Brooks & Dunn collaborate with Young on “Ain’t Nothing ’Bout You” below.

Brooks & Dunn Share “Ain’t Nothing ‘Bout You” with Brett Young

Via www.triplem.com.au

Editorial credit: Debby Wong / Shutterstock.com