The Country Music Association announced the presenters for the 53rd annual CMA Awards on November 13th.  The show will be hosted by Carrie Underwood, with special guests Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton, and will air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on ABC.

Among the presenters will be: Bobby Bones, Hannah Brown, Deana Carter, Kristin Chenoweth, Janie Fricke, Jim Gaffigan, Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Martina McBride, Midland, Craig Morgan, Jennifer Nettles, Madelaine Petsch, J.B. Smoove, Pam Tillis, Morgan Wallen and Trisha Yearwood.

Previously announced performers include Eric Church, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert, Reba McEntire, Garth Brooks with Blake Shelton, Dan + Shay, Kacey Musgraves and many many more.

The full list of CMA Awards nominees can be found at the link here.

Vince Gill, Kristin Chenoweth, Trisha Yearwood and more to be presenters at CMA Awards


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /