CMT has announced the second round of performers and collaborations for the 2020 CMT Music Awards on Oct. 21st. Kane Brown and actress Sarah Hyland will co-host the show, with two additional hosts to be announced soon.

Gabby Barrett, Morgan Wallen, Sam Hunt and Shania Twain are slated to perform, while collaborations include Jimmie Allen and Noah Cyrus, Kelsea Ballerini and Halsey, and Luke Combs and Brooks & Dunn. Previously announced performers include Ashley McBryde, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan, Maren Morris, Caylee Hammack, Hardy, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton, Riley Green and Travis Denning.

The fan-voted CMT Awards hand out annual awards in a number of categories, including Video of the Year, Collaborative Video of the Year, Breakthrough Video of the Year and more. Tune in to CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop or TV Land on Oct. 21 at 7 p.m. CT.

More Performers Confirmed for 2020 CMT Music Awards


Editorial credit: Debby Wong /